270-844-2330 jordyn@ohiovalleyart.org

Board of Directors

OVAL Board

Members of the Ohio Valley Art League are invited to attend the regular monthly meeting of the OVAL Board of Directors. This meeting is held at the UK Extension Office on the second Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm.

Members of the board serve three-year terms and are active members of their respective tri-state communities. The current board members are as follows:

OVAL Board


Dennis Moran, President

Mike Matsko, Vice President

Courtney Vowels, Secretary

Austin Vowels, Treasurer

Board Members

Marcia Baker

Martha Dempewolf

Janice Greene

Debbie McCollom

Katy Ray

Angela Richey

David Rodenberg

Tom Williams

Jim Wofford

Jordyn Myracle, Executive Director/Curator