OVAL Board

Members of the Ohio Valley Art League are invited to attend the regular monthly meeting of the OVAL Board of Directors. This meeting is held in the upstairs boardroom of the Henderson County Public Library at 101 South Main Street, Henderson, Kentucky on the second Wednesday of the month at 4:15 pm.

Members of the board serve three-year terms and are active members of their respective tri-state communities.The current board members are as follows:

OVAL Board

Barbara Begley, President

Mary Bowles, Vice President

Amy Davenport, Secretary

Tresia Critser, Treasurer

Jule McClellan, Executive Director/Curator

Board Members

Charlene Beasley
Mary Boze
T.J. Byrd
Elyon Davis
Sandy Freeburger-Dietz
Steve Gold
Lowry Iglehart-Keach
Marsha Logan
Chelsea Wilson
Sarah Wilson
Jeremy Myers
Barbara Ray
Molly Ershig (Member-At-Large)

Kentucky Arts  Council The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, provides operating support to Ohio Valley Art League with state tax dollars and federal funding from the National Endowment for the Arts.

OVAL is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion of visual arts in Hendeson, KY and the Tri-State area.
Exhibits are free and open to the public. The Rotunda Gallery and Henderson Fine Arts Center galleries are wheelchair accessible.


Ohio Valley Art League, P.O. Box 1043, Henderson, KY 42419 - Contact - Phone 270-860-1930