2022 OVAL Members

Platinum Plus:

(2022 OVAL Presenting Sponsors)

Marcia and Ralph Baker

Kyle and Jessica Bryant

Curt Hamilton Injury Law

John and Dawn Kelsey

Kentucky Arts Council

Joseph and Connie McConaughy

Dennis and Beth Moran

Skinner Design Associates

Anonymous Donor – in honor of Lou Mahon and in memory of Sandy Bowen


Frank & Pauline Amodio

Sandra Deitz

Donna Hatfield

Rita Stagg

Tom and Marlene Williams


Mark and Jennifer Andrews (in honor of Maddlyn and Chandler Andrews)

Jane and Phil Bellomy

Rebecca Brown

Brenna and Alex Caudill

Richard and Lisa Cocco

Jim and Christy Collier

Nancy Evans

Janice Greene

Mark and Bitsy Horton

Stacey Howell

Steve Imes

Gail King

David and Susan Latham

Dr. John and Jackie Logan

Zenaida A. Maddela, M.D.

Jule McClellan

Heather McCormick

Beth and Jesse Moore

Howard and Pamela Moran

Jordyn Myracle

Katy Ray

Dorsey and Glenn Ridley

David and Barb Rodenberg

Terry Rone

Collin Royster

Leann Scott

Jon H. and Rebecca Sights

Susie and Mike Thurman

George and Jane Warren

Donald and Shirley Wathen


Vivian Backes

Paul Blanford and Holli Melton

Bill Burton

Leslie Chapman

Jenna Citrus

Abby Dixon

Lucinda Evans

Sheila Hauck

Iris Gentry

Gary Gilbert

Mary Anne & Tony Gonnella

Dana Harvey

Alan and Cathe Hedgespeth

Joni Heep

Lisa Heichelbech

Lynda Heines

Joan Hoffman

Katharine Jones

Jamie Sue Kniffen

Marka Kroeger

Joyce Lindsay

Colette Loehrlein

Katie Lowing

Rhonda McEnroe

John A. Medley Jr.

Lesley Nelson

William Calvin Ott

Susie Tompkins Rideout

Elizabeth C. Smith

Atmur H. Stokes, M.D.

Chris Thomas

Katie Waters

Cynthia Watson

Theo Williamson

Patricia M. Workins

Back to top
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram